Skip to content

I surrender!!

January 17, 2008

Kim blogged so eloquently about the snowfall, I won’t try to compete. But I HAD to post a picture of our snowman. The boys did it all by themselves. They had a great start with the lower body, but I think they were tired and running out of snow after that. A picture is worth a thousand words, so I’ll stop rambling and just show you.

snowman-2.jpg

snowman-1.jpg

I like how the snowman’s arms are raised above its head, as if to say, “I surrender!!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

