Skip to content

10 things I found under the couch today

March 17, 2008

I really had a lot of fun with the 10 things that are true in a house with all boys from last week, so I’ve decided to write a new “10 things” each Monday.  I have housework on my mind today, so here are the 10 things I found under the couch today:

10. One pop-up board book, Tails, minus 75% of the tails.

9. One Bangles Greatest Hits CD case.

8,7,6. Three piles of tennis ball fuzz, courtesy of Amber the goldendoodle, who can shred a tennis ball down to nothing in a week.

5. One plastic cow.

4. One plastic stacking cup.

3. One plastic safety outlet-plug thingy.

2. One plastic hammer.

1. One hand grenade, also plastic. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

