Skip to content

changes coming soon

May 22, 2008

If you have been reading this blog for a while, you’ve probably noticed some laziness on my part. My posts have been infrequent and uninspired. I’m not sure when or how it happened, but I’ve become bored with blogging the way I do. I’ve toyed with the idea of abandoning the blogosphere altogether, feeling that if I am not giving it my best, then I shouldn’t be doing it at all. But I really love to write – when I have something worthy of writing about. So instead of quitting, I will be making some changes over the summer. 

The new blog will be better organized, multi-faceted, and purposeful. I am passionate about a few things, and I will devote some blog time to each of those passions. Maybe there will be some pointless, random posts thrown in the mix, maybe not. We’ll see how it goes. Over the coming weeks, I will publish an introduction to each of the subjects that I will be writing about. Most of the subject matter will be familiar, typical of what I have always written, but I am looking forward to exploring some new topics as well.  

So to all of you who think I have dropped off the planet – hang in there! I am still here and working on something good. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kerri permalink
    May 23, 2008 11:19 am

    I was wondering 🙂 Looking forward to whatever’s coming!

Leave a Reply

