Skip to content

happy blogiversary to me

August 24, 2008

YAY! I have officially been blogging for one year. I expect to hear a huge round of applause right about now. I mean it.

I thought it might be fun to give a little award to the people who have brought the most hits to this site in the last year.  #1 is Kim from Little Sanctuary (I know, I know, BIG surprise). A very close second is Kerri from Sonflower.  Thanks ladies. Here is a little blog bling for you to keep and pass along to anyone you like. Maybe next year I’ll have a real prize. 🙂

So, I decided to celebrate this momentous occasion by republishing a few of my favorite posts from the last year, one each day for the next week. So, if you start reading about something that happened in January, don’t think I’ve lost my mind. Or do. Because I really think I have.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2008 4:12 pm

    love the bling. I will have to come back and grab it. I have been playing church small groups secretary all afternoon, but had to take a moment to catch up on the blogs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

