Skip to content

Dear Father,

January 11, 2010

I can see your hand everywhere in everything. The little birds chirping outside my window have risen early to worship you. I read your Word and see your plan, foretold and fulfilled, time and time again. It all makes me feel very small. This is the place I should always be, I suppose, in awe of your plan, bewildered by your methods, and anxious to see more. Thank you for including me in your plan. Thank you for continuing to teach me and for helping me to see that there is always more to learn.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 14, 2010 2:05 pm

    Oh, I love this prayer!!! Angie B.

Leave a Reply

